Quick Links

Quick Links

Upland Primary School

We are a group of like-minded schools working in partnership to harness the richness of our diverse learning communities for the benefit of all pupils.

Visit Site

Term Dates

Term dates for the academic year 2020 to 2021

 

Autumn term

First day           Wednesday 2 September

Half-term          Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October

Last day            Friday 18 December

 

Spring term

First day           Monday 4 January (INSET - children return to school on Tuesday 5th January)

Half-term          Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February

Last day            Wednesday 31 March

 

Summer term

First day           Monday 19 April

Bank holiday     Monday 3 May

Half-term          Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June

Last day            Friday 23 July (INSET - children finish school at 1:30pm on Thursday 22nd July)

INSET DAYS

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Friday 23rd July 2021

One date tbc

Term dates for the academic year 2021 to 2022

 

Autumn term

First day           Wednesday 1 September

Half-term          Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October

Last day            Friday 17 December

 

Spring term

First day           Tuesday 4 January

Half-term          Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February

Last day            Friday 1 April

 

Summer term

First day           Tuesday 19 April

Bank holiday     Monday 2 May

Half-term          Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June

Last day            Friday 22 July

INSET DAYS

tbc

Ofsted